Holiday Closing 2010

The office will be open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday inclusive except for the following dates in 2010 when we shall be closed for holidays

New Year

Friday 1 January 2010

Easter

Good Friday 2 April 2010

Easter Monday 5 April 2010

Tuesday 6 April 2010

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2010

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May 2010

Tuseday 1 June 2010

Summer Bank Holiday

Monday 30 August 2010

Tuesday 31 August 2010

Christmas / New Year

The office will close at 11:30 on Thursday 23 December 2010

and will re-open at 9.00am on Tuesday 4 January 2011

Fawcett & Pattni Solicitors is a trading name of Fawcett Pattni Limited. Registered number: 07453324. Registered office: 150-151 Lichfield Street, Walsall. WS1 1SE. Fawcett Pattni Limited is regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The list of directors may be seen at the registered office.